LATIN MUSIC FLOW


 
HomeGalleryFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog in

Share | 
 

 CHECK OUT THESE LINKS???

Go down 
AuthorMessage
SUPREME
EL GENERAL
EL GENERAL
avatar

Posts : 96
Join date : 2007-10-06
Location : NYC

PostSubject: CHECK OUT THESE LINKS???   Tue Oct 09, 2007 2:15 am

Latin Hip Hop Artist Websites:



Big Pun (tribute)
www.bigpunforever.com
Chino XL
members.migente.com/chinoxl
Cuban Link
www.cubanlinkonline.com
Cultura Londres
www.culturalondres.com
Cypress Hill
www.cypresshill.com
Gloria Velez
www.gloriavelez.com
Havana
www.havanamena.com
Kinto Sol
www.kintosol.com
Lil Rob
www.lilrob.com
Malverde
www.malverde.com
Mellow Man Ace
www.mellowmanace.com

Pitbull
www.pitbullmusic.com
Psycho Realm
www.psychorealmonline.com



Latin Hip Hop Clothing



Airmagination (airbrush)www.airmagination.com
Big House Clothing www.bighouseclothing.com
Big Pun Clothing www.bigpunshop.com
Chican style clothing www.chicanostyle.com
Chicana Wear www.chicanawear.com
De La Calle www.delacalle.biz
Firme Clothing www.firmeclothing.com
Guapo Wear www.guapowear.com
Joint Clothing www.jointclothing.com
Joker Brand www.jokerbrand.com
Orale Wear www.oralewear.com
Ruen Kloze www.ruenkloze.com
So Hood Clothing www.sohoodclothing.com
Spanglish Tees www.spanglishtees.com



Latin DJ's



J-Love (mixtapes)


www.j-loveonline.com
DJ Chela www.chelaonline.com
DJ Degree www.djdegree.com
DJ EFN www.djefn.com
DJ Lazy K www.murdamamis.com
DJ Mafioso www.djmafioso.com
Tony Touch www.tonytouch.com



Latin Producers/Beatmakers:


Chase Beats www.chasebeats.com
J-Love www.j-loveonline.com
Louie Cartel www.cartel-entertainment.com
Tony A www.tony-a.com
Yaro www.juicymuzic.com



Community & other Latin-interest sites


Activo Hop Hop www.activohiphop.com
Blackwork Tattoo (N.J.) www.blackworktattoo.com
Brown Pride www.brownpride.com
Brown and Proud Radio www.brownandproudradio.com
Chale Online www.chaleonline.com
Dembow (Bay Area) www.dembow.net
Dominican Hip Hop www.remolacha.net
Fusion Latino www.fusionlatino.com
Latino Hip Hop Radio www.latinohiphopradio.com
Latin California www.latincalifornia.com
Musica Urbana www.musicaurbana.com
Pariguayo www.pariguayo.com
Puerto Ricans www.puertoricans.com
Pretty Flesh Forum Ski www.prettyflesh.com
Rima y Razon (Mexico) www.rimayrazon.com
Ronin (music videos) www.roninfilmstudios.com
Vida Latina www.vidalatina.cc



Latin-Owned Record Labels:


Beema Entertainment www.beemaentertainment.com
Blackcaco www.blackcaco.com
Crazy Hood www.CrazyHood.com
D-Town Records www.dtownrecords.com

Dank Mobb (Stashbox) www.dankmobb.com
Davila Entertainment www.davilaentertainment.com
Discos La Raza www.fuerzamexicana.com
Dugout Ent www.dugoutent.com
Epicenter Music www.epicentermusic.com
Ese Records www.ese-records.com
Famalay Records (Mex) www.famalyrecords.com
Force Field Records www.forcefieldrecords05.tripod.com
Funkdamental www.funkdamental.com
Loc'd Out Records www.InsaneMixaken.com
Lo Correcto www.locorrecto.com
Low Profile Records www.lowprofilerecords.com
Mezcal Entertainment www.bigraw.com
MOB Records www.mob-records.com
Poetic Records www.poeticrecords.com
So Sick Entertainment www.sosickent.com
Trakwerk www.trakwerk.com

Upstairs Records
www.upstairsrecordsinc.com
Wu Tang Latino www.wu-tanglatino.com



Latin-owned Studios



LA Hitman (Cali)
www.lahitmanstudios.com



Graf/Art/B-Boys/Popping



Justin Bua
www.justinbua.com
Mister Cartoon (tattoos) www.mistercartoon.com
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://latino.realbb.net
 
CHECK OUT THESE LINKS???
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Check out Boomer's Snare in this video
» Easter Bash 2k5 ( Fire Links vz Black Kat )
» Check out this new Band
» Check out this band - New American Standard
» Check Out: Distal

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
LATIN MUSIC FLOW :: WELCOME :: LATIN ENTERTAINMENT INDUSTRY LINKS-
Jump to: